Beamond End, Holmer Green, Hyde Heath,
Little Kingshill and Little Missenden


There are thirteen Parish Councillors who are elected every four years. Seven represent Holmer Green, three represent Little Kingshill, two represent Hyde Heath and one represents Little Missenden. The number of Councillors representing each village (known as Wards) is dependent upon the local population.

Little Missenden Parish Council is apolitical this means that we do not support or endorse any political party.

Please find below the details of present Councillors by Ward and position held.

They can be contacted through the Parish Office on the following telephone and email address: 01494 715429  or

Holmer Green Ward

One Vacancy

Jane Fallon
LAF Representative 

Colin Thirsk

LAF Representative and Rossetti Hall Representative

Sandra Geraghty

Vice Chair of Council & Rossetti Hall Representative

Peter Rawbone

Gerry Spiller

Vice Chairman Open Spaces & Rossetti Hall Representative

Rita Whitten

Chair - Parish Council & Acting Chair of Planning

Hyde Heath Ward

Herbert Daniel Baker 

Chairman of Finance

Stephen David Burke

Chairman of Open Spaces & Vice Chair of Finance

Little Missenden and Little Kingshill Ward

Walid Marzouk 

Jacquline Carruthers

One Vacancy

Youth Representative

Ben Scotchbrook

Little Missenden Cllr



The relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulation 2012 made under s.30(3) of the Localism Act 2011 took effect on 1 July 2012. This Act requires that each Council Member registers their interests with the District Monitoring Office and that they are published on the Parish Council’s website.

The Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (Register of Interest) for each Council Member can be viewed by clicking on the appropriate Council Member’s name.